Office Staff

Learning Communities Office
119 - 121 Columbia Hall, Ground Floor
400 East Second Street
Bloomsburg, PA 17815
(570) 389-2766
jhunsing@bloomu.edu
Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday
8:30A - 5:30P
Find us on Facebook

·  ·  ·  ·  ·

Directors and Staff

Administrative Staff
Asst Dir of Learning Communities Ms. Jennifer Hunsinger (570) 389-2766 jhunsing@bloomu.edu
Learning Communities Coordinator Ms. Debbie Chamberlain (570) 389-5337 dchamber@bloomu.edu
Directors
American Sign Language Dr. Leonard Granda (570) 389-6999 lgranda@bloomu.edu
College of Education Dr. Craig Young (570) 389-5180 cyoung@bloomu.edu
Computer Science (Co-Director) Dr. Bob Montante (570) 389-4624 rmontant@bloomu.edu
Computer Science (Co-Director) Dr. Drue Coles (570) 389-4626 dcoles@bloomu.edu
Environmental Sciences (Co-Director) Dr. Benjamin Franek (570) 389-4567 bfranek@bloomu.edu
Environmental Sciences (Co-Director) Dr. Lauri Green (570) 389-3813 lgreen@bloomu.edu
Frederick Douglass Mr. Ralph Godbolt (570) 389-5242 rgodbolt@bloomu.edu
Health Sciences Dr. Jennifer Venditti-Roadarmel (570) 389-4780 jvenditt@bloomu.edu
Honors Dr. Julie Vandivere (570) 389-5243 jvandive@bloomu.edu
Presidential Leadership Program Mrs. Kayla May (570) 389-4396 kmay@bloomu.edu
Quest Outdoor Leadership Ms. Brianne Oehmke (570) 389-4707 boehmke@bloomu.edu
ROTC Captain Paul Fosse (570) 389-2123 pfosse@bloomu.edu
Visual and Performing Arts Mr. Jerry Wemple (570) 389-4881 jwemple@bloomu.edu
Zeigler College of Business Mr. Jake Kehres (570) 389-3967 jkehres@bloomu.edu